Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement.

Wealth does not necessarily guarantee happiness. I partly agree with this idea. On the one hand, in some cases being rich makes us feel happy. Firstly, we often feel proud when we are richer than others. The rich are rarely looked down on by society as the poor. For example, my brother earned $2000 per month in business when he was a student. He has been happy with it. Secondly, the rich are often given priority in services. So they hardly ever use bad service, so they are also in a more comfortable mood. For example, when I book a ticket for a flight. I always book a VIP ticket. Because the VIP ticket gives me more incentives and the seat on the plane is more comfortable than the regular ticket. On the other hand, there are many things that can make us happy the same as being rich. First, Getting a successful career can make us feel happy and confident. For example, my uncle got a promotion last week and he was very happy so he organized a party to celebrate. Second, being loved by everyone also make us happy a lot. For example, my close friend often helps anyone he meets. Therefore he is usually loved by everyone, and his face is always happy. In conclusion, there are many things that can bring happiness to you. It can be being rich, getting a successful job or you can help others to feel happiness.