Some think increasing business and cultural contact between nations is positive. Others think it leads to the disappearance of the national identity.

Some people believe that increasing business and cultural contact between countries are positive and have a positive effect on nations. However, some other people think those lead to the disappearance of the national identity. In the forthcoming paragraph, I shall explain my thoughts in detail. To begin with, I disagree with this theory that increasing relations and cultural contacts between nations can lead to the disappearance of the national identity in some countries. Whereas, I suppose by increasing businesses and relations between countries, they can improve their own abilities. For example, a majority of people can connect to other people from different countries and increase their level of culture. By spreading their cultures to other nations they can achieve more incomes and the level of financial life will be increased. For instance, if tourists go to their countries, they can sell them their foods or handmade things such as handicrafts. Additionally, if governments have more relations with each other, finally their good relations can affect their future. They can improve their export and import which are an effect on their society. To conclude this essay, I suppose if we change our goals and increase businesses, and cultural contact with other countries and nations, therefore, we can receive more income.