In Britain, when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. Sometimes the government has to pay for this care. Who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

The senior citizens are staying with their old people where they were taken care of nurses in Britain. The bills are taken care of by the central authority. In this essay, I will discuss why the ministry should pay for elderly folk and why not for their families. On the one hand, the senior people are not working after their retirements because of the age factor. As a result, the livelihood impacted everyone who is crossed the 60s. Because of this reason the person cannot able to pay their utility bills and daily needs. In addition to that, the person needs someone to help to do when they are unable to do their task, which causes them to move same age group of people. where they can have a better time with their friends. Also, the senior citizens are taken care of by nurses to check with their health daily basis, which helps the seniors to live healthy life and the expenses should be paid by the union. On the other hand, the family members are busy with their day to day life, because of the hectic schedule to take care of his kids and wife. Moreover, if the aged public is sick, it could take much time to cure the disease. As a result, the family members lose their jobs, which cause financial burdens. To illustrate further, in 2018 UK citizen named Jackson, who took care of his father expenses after donating his organs, which could be avoided if the lawmaker compensate the bills for the aged people. In conclusion, the elderly population are moved to a home with the same age group of people where they were taken care of by nurses due to the financial burden and easy going after their retirement. Although, some family members are busy with their daily activities. In my opinion, considering the above reasons, the authority should pay for senior citizens costs.