Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame.  Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Photojournalists are always keen to take photos of high profile personalities which may some people think about is wrong while others contradict with this statement by arguing that it is just what they are paying price for in the name of fame. In this,essay i am going to discuss both of views and will support my point of view with examples. To begin with, it is far important to not indulge in anyone's personal life by clicking photos of their relations or family time which belongs to extreme personal in nature which I might believe no one going to allow a breach in this safe zone. Therefore, it is necessary to take strict action on this if someone tries to cross this borderline. For example, if any renowned person stepping out for dinner or a lunch with her family there shouldn't a space to glamorize such events just for the sake of celebrities, because this act is just only a wastage of time rather than bring out positive aspects of participation which can be useful in many ways such as charity work etc. On the contrary to this, a person with a success especially a screen artist left out some unwashable stories on the minds of their fans. They are inspired by them, whom they follow regularly on the TV screen while entertaining others. Thus, it becomes wish of everyone to click a photo with them whenever they got the opportunity to find them unhide. In conclusion, both of these concepts generally prevail in the society and we should have to be careful before getting ourselves into anyone's private life and,, subsequently celebrities should also need to keep in mind fame doesn't come with ease, in fact, it brings a flood of people as a fan as a result of.