Doctors recommend that older people should get regular exercise. However many older people do not take enough exercise. What could be the reason for this? What can be done to encourage them to take exercise?

Exercising is very important for alderly people, therefore, doctors recommend that senior adults should have regular workout. Heence, most old people only have a minimum exercise experience. In this following paragraph pragraphs I will explain the reason and give my opinion of what we can do to make them to workout regularly. First, at all, exercises are very good for everyone because everyday workout can make the blood flood smoonthly, which is can make the heart healthier. Therefore, old people's should do exercise everyday as this can make them healthies and live longer. For instance, many people's after 50th their will have high blood pressure, high blood sugar and cholesterol, in this cases doctor will first give them advise to do half and hour walking everyday to control they weight, if fault then he or she will give them medicines to control. As a result, all medicines will have the side effect, that is why doctor will give them advice to try to do exercing to maintain their health. Nowaday, many people are spending too much time on work, they will have very less chance to do any workout. Although, some old people's are retire Change the form of the verb retired show examples but they need to look after the grandchildren, so they do not have times to do any exercises, even they have times to go for walk but only couple of timea time in a week. Eventually, the first sign of lack of exercise is weight gain, and then others health problems will appear. Therefore, young people should encourage they parents to do more exercises, or buy them a exercise machine, so they can do workout in they convenience times. In summary, I strong agree doctor's advise old people should have regular workout as trhis is very important for them. Also, I believe everybody should have active life which playing some sport to maintain the health.