Write about the following topic: The world of work is changing rapidly and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern globalized world, the marketplace is witnessing dramatic changes causing difficulties for employees depending on old working conditions and jobs that were in demand in past but are not anymore. While the economic problems that can result are complex, fundamental solutions such as new professional orientation subjects in school and various employment help from specific organisations should be taken to tackle those possible economic dangers. Increasing levels of poverty in certain regions is one of the potential threats to the local economy, in case of employment reduction which in the first place, can be a straightforward result of poorly adapted people to modern workplace trends. Therefore, in order to prevent confusion for the future generation, it could be helpful to implement some changes in higher education with additional lessons about future possible new specializations, in-demand skills, and other career advices. Also, there are already a bunch of disappearing workplaces leading to an increased level of unemployment. For this scenario, encouraging authorities to create specialized organizations could be a principal solution. Thus, people who were fired, due to the reason of exceeding the number of professionals in areas where specialists' inquiry is diminishing, could have a chance to study new skills or taught to implement their knowledge in in-demand areas. For example, in America there are 23 online platforms and organisations that teach highly-required freelancing skills in order to give a chance to unemployed people to make money. In conclusion, in order to deal with the problem of nowadays unemployment rate due to hardships linked to poor adaptation in the modern workplace, the authorities could expand and make some changes in the educational system and fund certain organizations.