Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Well, it is a matter of debate between groups of the crowd whether public support facilities are helpful for making folks fit. I personally believe that it gives an opportunity to society to improve fitness. Let's discuss its pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, an indoor stadium gives appropriate ambience to the community where they can enjoy games. Youngsters go to the stadium for playing that would create chances to make teams and play friendly matches which help to keep people fit and healthy. For example, I live near the podium which is an indoor stadium and it is always full of crowed, I always go there for playing games like playing basketball and volleyball, I made new friends through these games as well as enjoy the game. During these games, I have lost my 5 kg weight within 3 months. Apart from it, many children get coaching from professionals that may help them to become good players in the upcoming future. However, some communities are complaining because they get fewer results in their health. Nowadays, everyone wants immediate results which are not possible therefore, people show less interest in these facilities. For instance, people need magic in their life, nobody is interested in hard work, like in advertisements, they show products which helps in weight loss programs. But the public doesn't think about their adverse effects on their health. Moreover, some people play bowling that is just for fun, it doesn't take any physical strength. In conclusion, although people don't need sports health facilities, it is very important for keeping the public fit and healthy. They can enjoy their life if they are healthy and give they are a contribution to the growth of the nation.