Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Language plays a very important role in one's life to express their feelings in an appropriate way. A lot of kids face difficulties while learning other country languages as such the teaching institutions should not force them to do so. This essay will discuss why learning foreign languages are far more effective than not learning. First of all, it is natural that students face problems while learning foreign languages because it is not their native language. The best way to learn is if they start learning at an early age then it would not be impossible because to learn any language we have to learn basic fundaments of that language. Another way can be browsing on the internet and taking online language learning classes from the language experts. For instance, English can be the best language to learn because in most countries people prefer English as their main language and it is worldwide famous. On the other hand, it does not mean that if people do not know a foreign language they will lack behind to prove themselves in fields of technology or sports as language is just a barrier that can not stop anyone dreaming. For example, in countries like Germany and,Japan their first language is not English, still they are best from many countries and also challenge most developed countries so as China and this statement states that intelligence comes from minds, not from languages In conclusion, instead of forcing the students to learn foreign languages the teachers should make them understand the benefits with facts so, the in their future they do not hesitate because of language, now or later children will understand for sure.