Some people say that public sports facilities improve people health problems. Others argue that this development has insignificant effects on public health. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has always been a debatable concern that the physical wellness of a community. Few ethnic groups assume that introducing public sports facilities tends to provide the solutions for physical problems while the other groups advocate that it is unlikely to have any relevant medical impacts. This essay delves into both views before deriving a stance. On the one hand, in the present paradigm shift, people seem to be more health-conscious than in the past days. As a result, these health clubs and game centres have become the order of the day. Primarily, the consumption of unhealthy packaged food and, the strenuous work culture have been made the individuals vulnerable to various lifestyle diseases. Consequently, to enhance the depleted energy society like to opt for these advancements for the betterment. More importantly, many folks, do not have the space or access to equipment, utilize these opportunities to tackle the body related menaces. On the other hand, those who argue against these advancements hold valid points to be considered. As such, the ill-health and stress could not be alleviated with these infrastructures, unless citizens follow a healthy way of life. Has there been a safe distance from soft drinks and fast foods, there would have been a sustainable health model. Furthermore, rather than spending too much money on these facilities, it could be used for improved medical assistance and social awareness of health. Ultimately, not the centre provides to aid for the sound fitness but the individual himself neesed to bother it. In conclusion, notwithstanding some benefits from sports settlements, it does not play any vital role on a group of people. It is recommended to proper diets and exercises would yield a maintained physique. Thus the government could distribute these economic provisions to other significant concerns.