Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In today's,time a majority of individuals don't believe that home and the outside world are safe places for them. In my view, this problem is due to an increase in crime rate and the presence of unwanted virus Firstly, as we all know occurrence of a virus has developed a certain fear among people. For example, as for the current, situation we are facing a pandemic of covid19 and due to, this we human beings are hesitating to step outside or remain at home as this virus is considered harmful and people are concerned about their health. Additionally, an increase in illegal activities like burglaries, thefts etc have created an unsafe environment around our place. Secondly, to solve this trouble a human being can use protection majors and with greater mental stability they can find a solution to this issue. For instance, during the first period of the pandemic mankind were very frightened though after some time organisations and authorities introduced an outcome of wearing masks and using sanitisers, so due to this small initiative ost of the population were quite relieved. Moreover, greater security and strict actions against crime scenes can make a safe society. To conclude, folk feels unsafe on their property and outside that as illegal activities and pandemic happens but as every problem have its answer so it is by providing defensive materials and higher preservation among our boundaries.