During our careers, we work with many different kinds of people. All of them have unique characteristics and personality traits. In your opinion, which of the following is the most important characteristic of a coworker? • a serious attitude regarding their work obligations • a willingness to learn new things • the ability to make other people laugh

In lifespan, individuals have opportunities to work with a plethora of job-mates with a particular character. Personally, I believe that attitude considering job obligations is the most pivotal a coworker should have since it increases companies' profits and helps with career growth. Although the willpower to know new things and to be hilarious plays their role. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, a serious attitude regarding companies' obligations soars enterprise income. In other words, devoted professionals grow a team, which is the ultimate goal for employees. 60% of employees were reported fascinated by working with dedicated inmates because they accomplished their duties on time for instance. Furthermore, they were responsible for the increased salary inside these enterprises. As a result, workers' social life was enhanced and communities were delighted. On the other hand, the desire to learn new duties and the capabilities to make others laugh was the source of the community staff unit. Because of the interest in learning new activities along with being connected through laughter, workers were more united and it advanced the enterprise environment. For example, the recent investigation carried out by the University Zambeze pointed out that 40% of the staff of a reputable consortium were more closed due to their inmates' techniques to make fun and learn new tasks. Hence, stakeholders were hilarious to work with the company. Moreover, it escalated the consortium income. In conclusion, despite all of the three aspects pointed out being relevant to enterprise growth, I still believe that the first is the most advantageous. Therefore, I recommend group top staff to hire employees with these skills for sake of the increased yield and happy environment.