today the high sales of Polular consumer goods reflect the power of advertisng and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold to what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,sales of equipment highly depend on the effect of advertisements not the needs of these commodities in society. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic in addition to my opinion which will be elaborated on in this essay. Currently,the sales rate of some minor goods is on an upward trend,on account of broadcasts that advocate their products in order to lure more people to buy them. To illustrate this, take a clear example cosmetic products are widely used, although they are not mandatory like some basic groceries,they are accessories.Despite this, it is purchases are in the majority. Run in on the cause of this it will be advertisements not only this product but also some garments are broadly used because of bombarding advertisements that invade our privacy even in the tube,social media as well as in the streets. For instance,Nike shoes are widely bought since social media platforms advocate this sort of shoe. It is also interesting to note that in the past, the sales rate of the products was negligible,but owing to the huge advertisements their profit rates increased significantly.Take the Marlboro company as a clear example it launched a profound advertisement campaign in a procedure to attract a lot of the public to its tobacco products, however, cigarettes are not as important as basic nutrition.In spite of this, cigarettes were widely used by the public. Although it had a deterrent impact, it became more popular than other vital goods.So as to the given proofs, I am under the impression that so many people are attracted to some items by dint of placard. In a nutshell,after a thorough analysis of the mentioned subject,it is predicted that some goods are not important to buy it is broadly used,though. This is because advertisements that were run out in the system to lure the public. According to the given corroborations,I corroborate that robust advertisements are able to attract individuals to some goods.