Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals tell children should be promoted to do some group works in their spare time however, other people suppose offsprings need to do individuals activities in order to know how to fill their time.In my view,both of these aspects are important for developing youths personalities. On the one hand,if youngsters involve in team working,they will be more social and learn to deal with others in the future.Recently,most of the schools have had programs that engage students in groups to do their homework such as group projects. Consequently, children train to be organized and set up a target in their life. Moreover,in these assignments children get knowledge about the diversity which is among different people. On the other hand,some students need to work individually, therefore parents should give them this opportunity to do their favourite work when they are alone. For example,some pupils are interested in playing the piano by themselves.It is unquestionable that some teenagers are embarrassed to do some activities in front of others while, some of them like to show their achievements as a result, guardians need to provide a reasonable atmosphere to help them improve their talents. In my perspective,the ministry and parents have a duty to establish both groups and lonely activities for children, for instance, arranging some volunteer organs in a community for gathering teenagers to work is common in Canada.Meanwhile,parents should be aware of children's trends to help them for Taking private classes which enhance their self-occupation which grow up their self-esteem. In conclusion,nowadays,many individuals need to cooperate with others, therefore,improving social work since early years is important although, children need to do some of their favourite activities alone to raise their satisfaction.The government should consider various actions at schools to participate students in group work.