Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefit, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

using animals for human need is a disputable topic and while some people consider that animals can be utilized for human benefits,others think that animal safety and rights should get more importance.In my opinion, animals can be used for human needs but their rights should be protected. On the one hand,aminals should be used for human benefits,according to some.At present, many things are done by animals in human life, such as carrying lauges large and for investigation purposes.by using animals for such needs, human burden on many areas can be reduced. For example, using yolks to carry things in the Himalayan regions,where other transportation facilities are limited,really helps the travellers to take their belongings with them. Moreover, animals have some special abilities that humans can not so making use of suchspecial characteristics would enhance human life. For instance,dogs have a special ability to sense the smell and it is used for finding criminals in many countries. On the other hand, the protection of animal rights is considered the main priority by many people.when animals are used for human needs,they are often heavily loaded and used without considering their right.All the creatures in the world have the right to live in their natural habitats in a natural way but they are being taken from their own way of living and utilized for humans. Using as samples for scientific research and studies is a prime example for this.All these practices are non-justifiable and animals should be free to live. In my opinion, animals can be used for human needs but there are restrictions and regulations that make sure that their rights are being protected. For example,cooping up animals in zoos for human entertainment is definitely violating the animal rights therefore instead of closed caves open parks should be made where all species will get more freedom.In all areas where animals are used authorities ought to put limitations on giving load to them and all the countries should have an animal rights monitoring bodies.These actions definitely will assure the safety of animals while they are being used for human beings. To conclude, although some people consider that animals should be used for human benefits, others believe that animal rights should get more priority.I believe that using animals for human needs should be allowed whereas governments should make sure that their rights are being protected.