In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your Opinion about this?

In some parts of the US, a rule which is named "Curfew", claims teenagers right to be outside the house after a certain hour in the evening without any adult beside them. I believe this is a good one and is helping to protect youth from dangers. Curfew can bring a safer living environment for teens. In fact, after the rush hours, most parts of the city become empty of others and folks head to their home to get ready for the next business day. In addition to the less crowded streets, darkness helps offenders to show up. Needless to say, young folks usually seem to be an easy target, and according to their low level of experience, they are persuaded to commit crimes easily. For instance, they may attend to offensives and become partners in crime by selling drugs, while they have no idea about the consequences. Criminals are not the only ones who make nights more hazardous. Additionally, addicts usually prefer darks to be outside. In other words, there are some individuals who are affected by some substances which make them more violent to their surroundings. This situation sometimes results in arguments, physical harassment in particular, between them and teens who are at the vulnerable age of their puberty. Hence, accompanying teens by an adult not merely can prevent them from dangerous conditions, but also make them able to learn from their guardians' reactions in difficult situations. In conclusion, I think rules like Curfew can spring positive aspects in society and result in safer neighbourhoods for teens.