The internet has become profoundly efficient and popular that people choose it as a platform to learn. Some believe that it would eventually replace the need for books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, humankind widely use technology for the purpose of reading and writing. The worldwide popularity of adopting online sources as a method learning is a strong example of this trend. Several people argue that the computer network will replace books as a source of acquiring information however I do not agree with this proposition. This essay will focus on the discussion that books are the only resources to develop expertise knowledge and book lovers always prefer buying books to using the internet. To commence with, books contain complete information on a specific topic so students need the books to develop expertise on the subject matter. For example, the students who are pursuing academic studies, they must buy books to fulfill the criteria of their studies. This reflects the momentous role of paper backs in building a complete theoretical and practical knowledge. In fact, humans can develop strong fundamentals of their learning only by the help of books. Next, majority of people who are used to reading novels choose to buy paper backs rather than reading the books in websites. A study revealed that more than ninety percent folks engaged in literature select to purchase hard copies. Furthermore, a large population claim that they receive higher level of satisfaction by reading books than surfing net. This proves that book lovers will demand books instead of searching for learning materials on screen. In conclusion, books are thorough and reliable sources of knowledge for aspiring experts and book lovers. The internet cannot replace books in future. Books will be in demand for many generations to come.