Opinion Some people think children should have the freedom to make mistakes, while other people believe that adults should prevent children from making mistakes. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is a debatable issue whether parents should be allowed to youngest to try anything even mistakes or not. Although parents always do better things for them, in my mind in some cases, children had better do tasks on their own the mind in life for their better future. On the one hand, there are some reasons why the involvement of parents is necessary for children's life. Firstly, young ones are innocent, thus they do not have knowledge of how to face difficulties or failures and sometimes they are cheated by others in some situations in this selfish world. Therefore, the support of guardians is crucial for children for choosing the right path in the hardest conditions. For instance, when young people want to participate in their biggest discussion regarding their career, then they meet lots of people who influence them in right or wrong way, however with the presence of, parents they can choose the right way and become a successful person in their life. On the other hand, giving privacy to children is compulsory in some ways. The first and foremost reason is that when youngers try anything by themselves then it will help them to enhance their confidence. To elaborate, people can learn all things from their mistakes and they cannot repeat them in the future. Mistakes always give countless benefits to prove yourself as well as again try your best. Besides this, if they choose their field according to their interest then they can become more successful in their life, so parents ought to be forced for anything to their children. As a result, parents should be given permission to children to make their lives in their own way. In conclusion, while parents play a vital part in young one's life, children should give freedom to joy and make a career with themselves