In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people . Why might this be the case? Do you thinke this is a positive or negative?

Nowadays, people in some countries consider owning a home is more essential renting one. This essay will discuss the aspect of people who believe in this sentence and will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of it. On the one hand, some people who do not have a home, every time think about the end of the month, how to save money and pay money for renting their home. In other words, they can not live as easy as people who are owners. For more expression, the people of Iran could not earn a lot of money, most of them are tenant, 90% of their money are spent on living expenses, (80% of that are for renting a dwelling and 10% of that are for food and clothes). The survey illustrates if they had their own home, they could have live better. On the other hand, in current times, owner people are very fortunate. There are some reasons for this aspect. First and foremost the societies who have their own accommodation could think about vital issues such as their future. For example, a friend of mine has a home that inherited from his father. He has a job with a steady salary and he could buy a car, marry and save money for his future. So in our society, owning a home plays an important role. To sum up, in my point of view, owning a resident in my country has a lot of advantages as the essay discussed those. So people prefer be an owner to a tenant.