Some people say that team sports are more beneficial than individual sports. What are the benefits of playing in a team? How can it help later in life?

A growing number of people place a premium on pursuing team sports are more influential than individual sports. Undoubtedly this assertion has many benefits and the effective factors on the future are evident. to begin with the benefits, the most axiomatic one is concerned with the development of one's interpersonal skills. To put it differently, by interacting with each other by playing in a team people are more likely to boost their social skills such as sharing, cooperating or positive attitude. Take children's who plays soccer in school as a salient example; they not only have better sharing skills but also are more responsible than their classmates who play tennis. People, furthermore, are bound to communicate well when playing in a team. Simply put, by being a part of a team people ’s communication methods and listening skills soar at the same time. As regards the effects team sports have on peoples future, there are two main which should be mentioned. First and foremost, the one With better interpersonal skills has better job opportunities. In other words, as these people are able to handle teamwork they can be offered to be a leader in order to motivate team members, listen to their problems and solve the issues. A good illustration of this is the leader of purchasing department in a big firm like BMW who can remedy the problems with the great social skills they have. Another viable help it has later in life is about handling clients. The one who is provided with communication skills learned by playing in a team sport is more likely to handle clients problems and retentions rather than the one who has never communicated in a team. So what is crucial is to have communicational skills. In conclusion, there are manifold logical aspects of being part of a team such as having better social skills and it is followed by great opportunities and better social status in the future.