Studying alone or in a group which one do you prefer and why?

Studying is an essential factor for learning and increasing knowledge in every aspect, and it will cause a more successful life. It is usually done individually or in groups. I prefer to study in order to learn better in groups. In my opinion, group study has more advantages than individual learning. For example in a group study, people can learn more because they share different understandings of the subject. In addition, in a group, members are encouraged to dig deep and more carefully and focus better so they can share the user data. On the other hand, in a group study, you will find the opportunity of teamwork and this will increase the experience in future for people. Also, another advantage of an association study is that it motivates you to apply and learn better skills from each other. To read long texts and contents, you can divide the work and have each person read each section and at the end people explain the content to each other, thus saving reading time. Furthermore, the disadvantages of self-learning include non-self-discipline, no face-to-face interaction, lack of flexibility, lack of input from trainers, slow evolution and etc. In the end, it can be concluded that both study methods individually or in groups have advantages and disadvantages that depend on the personality of people, age, and purpose of investigation, type of study subject, amount and volume of the study and so on. Nevertheless, my choice is a group study in order to learn better.