Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

A considerable proportion of citizens adopt the notion that social deficiencies such as deflation and unsettlement request state intervention. I strongly coincide with the former declaration, and this essay will hold the reasons for my view. To commence, leaving refugees, in rural areas, without any resources has numerous negative repercussions on national security. In other words, it would lead to major crime in the public because homeless people may attempt to steal essential merchandise from grocery stores in order to survive the day. Moreover, they could disturb tourists by demanding some financial assistance like money or clothing which will encroach their personal privacies. To demonstrate, I was visiting Istanbul last summer when certain destitute persons appeared in my way requesting a couple of dollars. Thus, countries that possess a number of deprived individuals is suffering from harmful effects on their safety. Another compelling reason to support my view is disadvantaged communities are very similar to other social groups. This means that retired employees and patients with special disabilities are being suitably treated by the government, however, they paid taxes or not. Furthermore, the majority of well-being are affected by ethics and moral values which motivate to reduce global poverty through charities and campaigns. As reported in UNICEF in 2020, one dollar per capita is sufficient to produce one meal which represents a fair cost to be contributed from each nation. Hence, deficient personals resemble every member of society. To summarize, every human living without accommodation or financial support is under public responsibility. I totally agree with this statement because the public sector should remove him from the streets to avoid disorder and should provide equal life opportunities among citizens.