Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to become successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Hard work and consistency are the two core components to build a successful career in this modern era. Although many people think that the most effective way to be successful in life would be going to a college or taking admission to a university, others believe that opting for a job straight after school could be a correct option. In my opinion, making mistakes and accepting them could be the right way to achieve goals in life. First of all, when students study at a university there are a lot of opportunities and challenges waiting for them. Moreover, they think due to rising competition they need a qualified certificate with them. Colleges, aid adults to meet new classmates each day with their unique ideas. For instance, nowadays multinational companies are looking for candidates who have completed their degree from a top university. Therefore. colleges are the best places to explore several things because there is no fear of failing. On the contrary, choosing to work directly after school is appealing for several reasons. Many citizens want to leave an independent life and don't want any support from their parents. Furthermore, during,jobs the employee works on the real live data and he also gets a deeper understanding of that industry which creates a massive difference in the future. As per example, in India, elderly residents force their children to enter their family business after graduation because they want to expand their business at a higher pace. Hence, youngsters coming from middle-class families opt for jobs to decrease the burden of financial pressure. To summarise, in my opinion, every teenager must choose a university because it will enhance your skills and teach you to work under pressure which is the most essential ability. Teachers would be the key to your dreams as they can create a huge difference in your life.