Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, adolescents face lots of pressure from different aspects such as school, social, and commercial. Some children could get over it and start their adult life, others fail to face these pressures, and then, they get mental problems due to stress. In the forthcoming paragraph, I would discuss the reasons for these stresses and how to reduce these pressure. one of the causes of these pressures from children ’s parents is they want their kids to have a better life, therefore, firstly, pushing young fellows to attend different academic courses to achieve better scores, then they might go to a top university and have a successful life. Additionally, to develop their extracurricular skills, parents force them to attend the courses that children do not into. The good heart that children cannot understand from parents makes young people stressed, and they might also get mental problems. The other is the competition, too many people compete for one job position. For example, 5 or 6 people compete for the position of primary school math teacher, their degrees are varied from doctor to bachelor degrees. Moreover, the school only focuses on academic courses and they would not like to arrange handy courses, however, some students are good at handy courses such as cropping, mechanical, instead of math courses. Therefore, they lose confidence in studying, and once mention study they feel stressed. There are heaps of measures to ease up these pressures, for instance, parents should choose the courses that children are into, instead of selecting what they like as their favourable hobby may become their career. In addition, they should communicate with children frequently to know what they want, rather than choosing the paths that what parents like. Furthermore, choosing the school that develops all the skills, instead of only focussing on academic subjects. In summary, either school or parents shall instruct youngsters to chase what they want to because children only have one childhood in their life.