Some people say that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Many claimes that the most effective present for youths is payment. However,some nations opine that this is not a suitable thing for rewarding. From my point of,view, there are multiple items that are the best gift for youths instead of cash Firstly,in my,view, parents,teachers besides families should give appropriate stuff to teenagers as a gift. For example,in some European countries students who are in their 16s age regularly receive gifts that are practical. Such as electronic gadgets,books also clothes. This would probably create a thought in teenagers brains that there are numerous items that are better than giving bills. Also, this could cause their requirement of having different kinds of facilities to be fulfiled by giving diverse presents. Therefore, this makes it clear the number of substances for rewarding is staggering. By contrast,yet some people believe that money is the most significant thing for youths. For instance,in some areas around the globe teenagers habitually receive money as a gift for learning many notes such as how they can manage besides save the budgets that they give per month. These populations believe that by rewarding money to the youth we can learn multiple methods to administrate the cash without wasting time talking about it. This would create the youth to start thinking about the ways that are proper to save bills. As a result,it becomes apparent this is a permanent reason behind each claim by mature humans. To summarise,I strongly believe that fund is not a necessary thing as a present. It is recommended that families in addition teachers should change their methods to give gifts to teenagers and buy other stuff instead of giving cash.