An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with these problems?

These days the emigration of skilled communities like doctors and teachers are moving step by step in the search for better job opportunities in developed countries. In this,essay we will discuss the possible problem which may arise due to this trend as well as give some suggestions to tackle these issues. To begin with, the migration of skilled professionals in developed countries such as Australia, the USA, the European region and so on are mushrooming every day. Because of this, the country suffers from a dearth of professional person which makes the country poorer in schooling, health as well as other developed sectors. Moreover, if there are not enough doctors in the country the community will not get good treatment and they have to die with different types of ailments. For instance, a recent study concluded that in South Africa every year, 80% of the population of young age die from diseases like dengue, diarrhoea and so on because of not having a qualified doctor to give them better treatment. Furthermore, tutor absence affects on education sectors and nation will be deprived of proper information and knowledge which is indispensable for all human beings. As a result, it will cause atrocious impacts on the provincial progress and success because learning assists the crowd to engrave their imagination and creativity to progress in their life. Therefore, the migration of skilled society makes the deplorable condition of a state as the public will be blind without any knowledge about anything. However, the immigration problem can be mitigated if the government plays a key role in proffering the opportunity to do their task in a related field for related persons. Firstly, the authority has to give prominence to the development of the health and education sector by spending more capital in these sectors rather than others. If it's managed properly, then the people will get employment easily and utilise their skills in a proper way. For example, in Turkey every year a lot of people move to Australia and European countries because of being jobless. So, if the ministry bestows prominence on buildings, hospitals, schools, nursing homes and so on, with a better salary package, the problem can be solved. Even more, they can confer them different awards to promote them to do better work in their own field such as tour ticket, bonus and so on. That's why the individuals will be mirth and will not migrate to other homey. In conclusion, as emigration is rocketing day by day due to the unavailability of job skilled population are migrating to the advanced nation. State populations are dying at an early age because of different sorts of ailments and lack of education. Hence, the obstacle can eliminate by proper management of job employment by the power of the nation by building a hospital, university, school and so on.