You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. ‘Failure is proof that the desire wasn’t strong enough’ To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that flaw is the evidence that the willpower to be successful was not there. Personally, I strongly disagree with the view since it is a shortfall in time management, and inappropriate techniques to accomplish the mission. Although sometimes luck and the holy spirit must be there. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, allocation of time and appropriate techniques lead to victory. In the other words, to avoid failure individuals should adopt the right skills and spend the necessary time for it. For instance, the recent investigation carried out by the University Zambeze last year showcased that solely the IELTS takers who followed their tutors' instructions and spent at least three hours on computer screen approved. As a result, a plethora of them was delighted and successful in their activities. Furthermore, it is pointed out as the prime reason for high approval in schools and Universities. On the other hand, the presence of God glosses over failure. Because of his ubiquity, no matter the time allocated and the abilities one has if he is out of God's protection the chance to be unsuccessful escalates. 40% of Universities students who devoted their time studying to exams with skilled tutors were reported not to be approved due to lack of connection with holy spirits for example. Hence, despite a lot of efforts they made, it was diminished to nill. Moreover, this is the overriding purpose for widespread prays in stadiums, hospitals, and before any activity goes on. In conclusion, notwithstanding the need for Jesus' blessing to one be well-succeeded, the hours' administration and the right capabilities proved to be the most pivotal Therefore, I still strongly disagree with the statement.