some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in our society, we have some problems and issues that are related to poverty and poor people such as unemployment and homelessness. Some people believe that the government should take care and provide some facilities for disadvantaged people, for,example unemployed and homeless people. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall explain my thoughts in detail. To begin with, I disagree with this theory that just our government have to provide some facilities for disadvantaged or drawbacks people who are living in our city or in our country. Whereas, some others have an opposite view from my view. Therefore, our government might provide some facilities for unemployed people to register themselves to create new jobs for them. Moreover, some charities might be recieve people's money to build new homes and heat or hothouses for homeless people. In addition, in our society, all of our people can be effective for removing some problems and issues, for instance, poverty and some issues are related to disadvantaged people. Furthermore, if the government register some charities for helping people with the participate majority of people to create new jobs for unemployed people and construct new buildings for homeless people. Finally, some of the difficulties will be solved in the future. To conclude this essay, in developed and developing countries such as the United States of America and European countries, governments take care of a minority of people who are unemployed or homeless, but that is difficult for them to solve all of the problems without people's help and wealthy persons.