A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.  Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the employment satisfaction is much less significant than big incomes. This essay argues that wanting to get more money leads to some bad consequences. The two most serious are mental diseases and not feeling enjoyment. At the moment, there is a lot of competition between workers for big salaries and they know that if they do not work harder, they will get much less money. So to provide for their families and themselves, they must work more and more. Afterwards, they will not sleep normally and it leads to lots of mental problems like stress, anxiety and depression. For instance, I know one of my friend's dad works in a big company called Google and everyone knows how people there are competing for income, so that person lost to more experienced people and in the end, he lost his job. Consequently, as I said, he had depression and he wanted to do suicide. By contrast, he did not die, happily, he had a family who helped him, but, everyone does not have their family, so they really can kill themselves. Furthermore, if people work for only big salaries, they will not enjoy their employment and of course, it will lead to suicide too. Because everyone on this planet knows that a job is one of the main things in their lives. So, they must work to live. However, if you do not like your job, of course, you want to die. The reason for this is that working is very important in every person’s life. I know one person from China and his name is Lee Chan. He worked as an accountant, he did the same things every day and he was tired of that. So in the end he died by jumping from the building. In conclusion, everyone should not work for big incomes and work for their enjoyment, of course, if they do not want to die.