Many animal species are becoming extinct. Some believe countries and individuals must solve this problem, others think that humans beings are more important.

It is often said that a large number of people all over the world are drawing attention to the extinction of endangered species. In fact, it is widely believed that human beings and globalisation are defined as the two major factors involved in the above issue. As far as I am concerned, I whole completely agree with the above statement, and some major points will be addressed in the following paragraphs Firstly, it is a well-documented fact that human behaviours are the major factor that leads to the decreasing of animals. The most obvious example to prove is by cutting down trees and burning fossil fuels, humans are damaging the wildlife's environment in an unexpected way. Furthermore, governments and biologists have to anticipate this problem immediately, by showing images everywhere about the environment that is being damaged by individuals and helping them acknowledge their doings with the animal's habitats. This problem needs to be solved as soon as possible, and it is the government's responsibility to make rules like each family on have 2 kids or less to prevent population boom. Secondly, it is commonly accepted that globalisation is making animals slowly disappear from all over the world. A clear example is found to prove this is that some developing countries like Vietnam, Thailand, which has had population explosions in recent years, are taking away many resources from the animal species such as killing pigs for pork or killing cows for beef. In addition to this, there is no denying that animal species are gradually dying because of globalisation. To conclude, it is my strong belief that human actions and globalisation are the two main problems that led to animal extinction. Accordingly, appropriate steps such as using signs to increase people's awareness and only having two kids or less in a family need to be taken by the governments to tackle these problems.