More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this case? What do you think possible solutions?

It is often asserted that many citizens are buying cars for the first time in the majority of economically progressing nations. This kind of behaviour largely results in several issues such as damage to brand new cars, wrong decisions in choosing efficient models. Despite these problems, there are plausible solutions like familiarising themselves in driving and conducting detailed research in identifying the best suitable vehicle before buying it respectively. To begin with, it is believed that there are certain issues being faced by people when they purchase a new car for the first time in their life. Not only the chances of physical damage to the vehicles is more but also deciding the best suitable motor car is tough for first -time buyers. According to research results of the Mc Gill University automobile department, for example, the majority of the citizens of Canada had failed in choosing a suitable car during the first purchase. Hence, the preliminary buyers of vehicles are facing problems with frequent accidents and failing in assessing suitable car.