Recent research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, people can use the internet in every place, as a result,individuals work via the internet.Most of the companies arrange their meetings online.It has some benefits and drawbacks.While working online decreases the transportation problems and employers spend less for their offices but it causes some health issues. Many people prefer to be employed through the internet because meanwhile,they can eat or do some chores at home.In china women who do online work do not need to send their small children to kindergarten consequently,they saved some money per month. Moreover,company owners do not need spacious place because many of their employees are not at the office.The vehicles congestion will be reduced in cities which their workers and students do online working and training, therefore,air pollution diminished there. On the other hand, people who work at home usually eat more snacks and food which lead to increasing their weight as we know obesity has lots of health disadvantages such as heart diseases and diabetes.Experts researched the rate of obesity in employees who are at home compared to the workplace,unfortunately,that illustrated some physical problems which raised in employees who work at home. Additionally,communication between individuals declined and most of them only see each other at the computer screen which prevents appropriate bonding between colleagues that will down the job satisfaction. Although all of these negative effects can happen for students and teachers who work online. In conclusion, doing jobs and studying are more comfortable on the computer but people face some difficulties.citizens who occupy or train online should be aware of the detrimental impact which online work has and manufacturers owners have a duty to help employees do some exercise while working.The ministry of education should set up some places for students to be familiar with their teachers and other students.