In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, several people have purchased their favourite books from online platforms because they are more accessible and economical than the other way. Nevertheless, these platforms, despite their tremendous impact on human beings' education and life mentioned above, in the long term would have adverse effects on their lives like health problems such as obesity, harmful effects on their eyes, and many other identified issues. In my opinion, both of the statements have factual points that I will explain in my upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, online shopping has transformed into a helpful way of providing education in recent years. These platforms have played a significant role in human beings' lives. For instance, in the past ten years, the Iranian government has supported educational institutes in creating the basis of online shopping of their new books for high school students. Therefore, these sorts of actions that the government has conducted would positively affect the community's information in the long term, such as saving their time in order to not stand in the long queue. On the other hand, despite all the enormous features of that platform, many disadvantages, including health problems, lead several people to drive to printed books or newspapers. A case in point, many people in the US, have purchased their favourite and fascinated books from online platforms such as Amazon, Ali Baba stores. So, the latest reports have been released in case of this issue have been clarifying that online shopping caused people to be addicted to obesity and scarcity of see-sight capability while surfing the net. To conclude, there are many remarkable points about online shopping that nowadays we observe them like saving our valuable time, more accessible to them, and many other considerable features despite their disadvantages. From my point of view, people would be wise to buy their favourite books from everywhere until it does not harm them.