Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year the tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

Provinces are the main sources to produce fresh oxygen, for humans as well as the creatures that live on the land. Albeit, fresh oxygen is not the only advantage it can produce, it can produce fresh sources. Forests also play a role in climate-changing that helps the surroundings to be neat and not over hydrated or dehydrated. Every year there is a lot of deforestation happening on the earth, due to multiple reasons, and out of that industrialization is the primary catalyst. In order to accommodate growing people's needs in this materialistic nature, more and more products are required. For instance, industrialists are cutting down big trees, to make space for buildings, homes and to make furniture. In addition, there are many wildfires are happening around nature. Thus world witnessing less greenery. If this trend continues, will see an adverse effect on biodiversity and leads extinction of humankind. If we want to save the beautiful living place The land, we have to stop cutting down trees, and we have to put the factories far away so they won't spoil the forests. In conclusion, there are ways we can treat the surface healthy and the weaknesses are affecting very much so we have to stop threatening the turf and its forests.