Some people think that cars are the best way to travel in a city, while others think that bicycle is better. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion?

Nowadays there is a growing concern over the means of transportation. Commuting is an inevitable part of our daily life and a great number of various means are being discussed by the experts. some people suggest that vehicles have been the best invention of humans, while others argue cycling is a better way that needs to be taken into account. I agree that both views have their incentives and drawbacks and in this,essay some of these advantages and disadvantages will be discussed. For years driving had been viewed as a talent that ables mankind to develop, trade, and succeed by saving time and effort, but the harmful effects of the cars' waste have made people take a fresh look at it. The car industry advocaters have been providing different rationals to support this manufacture, firstly, as mentioned above being less time-consuming is the first and most persuasive reason for preferring them. secondly, the capacity of vehicles to carry more passengers in a time is the second motivation. On the other hand, cars have brought us serious diverse problems like air and sound pollution that is not ignorable. In addition, tiding up in traffic every day is another consequence of using a private vehicle that is deteriorating humans' health in different ways. For example, spending a couple of hours on our way to home hearing honks and angry people shouting at each other undoubtedly cause psychological illnesses. The bicycle had been one of the most popular means of transportation for decades before the invention of motorcycles. Although cycling was in danger of being forgotten during my childhood, they have been playing an increasingly important role in commuting again in the recent decade. Though it has its own two sides. It is out of the question that they are cleaner inventions and their positive effects on health have been proved several times. For example, researchers have shown that this sport can strengthen our leg muscles that are protecting our knees. On the opposite side, the safety of roads for cyclists is concerning for the government. The second concerning issue is its feasibility in the range of climate situations. For instance, it is reasonable that public transportation is preferable to using bicycles on rainy days. To sum up, driving a private vehicle to the work or going by bicycle are both being supported and criticized by logical grounds. In my opinion, the disadvantages of cars are much greater than the disadvantages of bicycles. Consequently, with an increased level of education on cyclist safety measurements and developing cycling paths based on different weather conditions, cycling can be the winner of this essay.