The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a hypothesis about a standard of future public health tends to be lower than how it is now. I personally disagree with that assumption. In this essay, a discussion upon the aforementioned issue will be explained. To begin with, it is true that people's way of living nowadays is likely to be the cause of their unhealthy lifestyle. For example, those who work on a desk job 8-9 hours a day have a high risk to have office syndrome which could lead to bones and muscles problems in the future. While all the comfortable facilities such as food delivery services that bring meals right to our table are so easy by just one click away could do more sloth to people and also could be the cause of non-communication diseases. However, I think that people could look after themselves better in these modern days due to there are more products and services that target those who want to have a healthy lifestyle such as keto food packages, gym membership, or annual health checkup promotions. Moreover, healthcare innovations these days are state of the art, which tends to be more effective and productive in the future. As a result, people would have more alternative ways to choose what is best for their health. and the modern technologies would be a great help of treating people. In conclusion, I strongly believe that though there are some challenges that could bring people's health standards down, there are more factors that could help people maintain their health standard as -is or even better than in the present.