As computers are being used more and more in education, there will soon be no role for the teacher in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's world is completely dependent on science and a greater part of it is obtained by computers. It was a revolutionary invention upon which the entire modern world is situated. It has been surrounding our lives in such a way that it has become indispensable in this era. Even the educational sector is under its blissful wings. But some people think that with an improvised version of the computer-based study, the need for teachers might be faded away in near future. I personally oppose such a line of thinking and will pen down my reasons in the forthcoming paragraphs. Nowadays, the internet has become a part and parcel of our lives and amputating its use cannot be considered anymore. Moreover, with the moving wheels of time, along with other, aspects the educational system has also fallen under the shelter of technology. With just a click, we can now enrich our knowledge with pieces of information at such a speed that it's quite mesmerizing. Moreover, it offers not only bookish knowledge but also offers us visual learning through youtube and many more websites. Not to be mentioned that even social media has taken our learning process to the next level as it provides us with the opportunity to learn from experts in their fields no matter in which country they are residing. In support of my opinion, I must include the benefits of having a teacher in a students life. We usually start our educational life at a very early stage of our lives when a child can only understand the language of warmth and care. These can only be presented by a human being and is foolishness to expect from materialistic components. There are many places in the world where the light of the modern arena is just a luxury that is out of their reach and to add with that, many proportions of developing countries where people are struggling to afford a three-course meal. So it is quite impossible for them to have the rays of the internet and this is where the necessity of tutors are undeniable. In conclusion, I would like to reiterate my opinion about the importance of teachers in a students life as they serve their pupils not only with the knowledge of books but also makes them better human beings by building basic social skills among them.