People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibility to protect the environment. Why is this? what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment. Give reasons for your answer or include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

ignoring the negative footprints of humans' action on the ecosystem by some individuals,who are aware even of the importance of the natural sites can be stemmed from various sectors,which are mentioned here,whereas some remedial ideas are suggested as well. one of the most highlighted radices behind the detrimental functions of folks can be considered as a consequence of either government roles or also the treatment of other people regarding the environment, for instance, if shortcomings from authorities or similarly other members of the societies are witnessed,whether or not caring population would hesitate about the approach to be the correct one or even will get exhausted from attempting without satisfying results. furthermore, the moral aspect of the people plays a critical role in encountering the dilemmas of safeguarding or denying the devastating the earth,which has been catered in the previous decades of their lives as children, hence,when the juvenile is not punished or not awarded owing to their contribution in negative or affirmative exercise,societies should expect subsequent destroying life from them. not as an insurmountable issue,posing and pursuing some strict rules can be a remedial idea for ironing out the problem,if folks are penalized as a result of polluting the world, then a decreasing trend in such participating will have been experienced by the next decade. moreover,educating the pupils by pedagogical plans during their studying years,which not only prevent them from taking part in detrimental functions but also encourage them to invite the others to be cautious about their environment. to recapitulate,absorbing the folks to protect the environment can be feasible by ascending their information has to do with their activities,which seems to be impossible without countries officials contribution.