Many teenagers now have their own smart phone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion.

Freedom is a birthright for every human beings and so do youngsters.They tends to be an independent in Information Technology devices nowadays.Some people consider it as an positive factor while others refute the notion. Following paragraphs illustrate both point of views in details. First of all,novice persons are exploring plethora of opportunities for being financial stable in early stage of their lives. Moreover,mobile phones are becoming necessity for development of their skills.There is no doubt it has some benefits for the current generation as they can find out new ways through internet-enabled devices by enhancing their knowledge. In addition to that,as networking in the world gives enough opportunities to connect to their loved ones in the fingertips,they can be well informed and upgrade their understanding of society also. For an instance,in today's world,many college students do a different kinds of courses on the web as they are becoming self rely on gadgets. However,it does create negative impacts on their physical health and mindset. Immaturity is one of the biggest hurdles for them to understand good things and bad ones.Criminal activities are increasing as they are no one to monitored Change the form of the verb monitor show examples them. Sexual contents are available free on websites so they are becoming addicted to this which leads to many unfortunate incidences. Such as,in India rape cases by teenagers are increasing in uncontrollable mannner. To summarize,learning new concepts through computer gadgets are important but to go berserk after the usage of it can create chaos.They must be guided in the right direction even if they are becoming self-aware of being free