In some area of the Us a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?

There is a law in some parts of the US that adolescents are not allowed to go outside after a specific time at night without an adult accompanying them. This essay will discuss the reasons why it is completely agreed with this topic, although there are negligible drawbacks. Some people advocate that freedom of decision plays an important role in any democratic society, and young adults are mature enough to make decisions for themselves and take responsibility for their actions. In addition, many believe that it is not always feasible for adults to accompany teens, and this can lead to many problems and difficulties for teenagers on some urgent occasions, which is essential to go outside. Although the aforementioned aspects appear to be important, there are more reasons to support this rule. It is believed that setting certain rules for teenagers’ commuting not only has advantages for the families but also does it affect the whole society. According to the latest researches, it is obvious that the crime rate has been increasing during the night; consequently, it is vital to set rules and protect teenagers from deterring crime. Moreover, the night is the best time for families to spend time together and to strengthen the family bonds, which is essential in the modern world with new lifestyles. In conclusion, although many believe that curfew does not have many positive impacts, there are different reasons to show its advantages in society, such as decreasing the crime rate and having more close-knit families.