Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's often argued that advertising is the best way to convince people to buy products. While others believe that individuals no longer pay attention to it. In my opinion, i agree with the second statement because of an ever increasing number of reklams and internet allows everyone to publish everything. This essay will discuss both views in the following paragraphs. To begin with the first argument, there are many benefits of advertising that need to be noticed. Firstly, due to the advancement of technology many people are associated with Internet and spend most of their times on it. For instance, a recent survey in Harvard University published every individuals in London city spent%75 of their leisure times in a day on Instagram and Facebook. Because of this, it makes them to be familiar with all the products that are published through social medias. Secondly, since advertising are more developed many people are attracted by colorful and bright broadcasts due professional actors and directors. Therefore, advertising plays a vital role to attract individuals attention to purchase things. On the other hand, there are also other things need to be considered, mainly, most the owners aim is to introduce their products and attract costumers by fake informations about their products. For instance, a survey published in China%75 goods that are advertised on the internet are fake. Secondly, with an ever increasing advertising people start loosing their attentions about them. For instance, according to a survey in Finland the number of advertising has increased on the Tv by%60 compared to last year. To sum up, although there are believed that advertising is a good way to convince people to purchase things, people start to lose their interest because of the huge number of them. After thorough analysis on this subject, I can indicate that there will be no future for the advertisement.