Many animal species are becoming extinct. Some believe countries and individuals must solve this problem, others think that humans beings are more important.

In recent years, there are many factors that lead to the extinction of animal species. Some opinions believe that countries and individuals must deal with this problem but others think that human beings have to take responsibility for this. As far as I am concerned, I partly agree with the above statement. In the twenty- first century, due to a huge demand of humans, numerous animal species are disappearing. Indeed, hunting without permittance is a serious phenomenon that threatens the animal kingdom. For instance, currently, a number of animals such as special birds or fishes are the favourite target for hunters to sell for making medicines, foods or clothes. Compared to other factors, people play a crucial role in destroying the equal of animals ’ ecosystems. However, some people argue that the government should intervene and come up with specific solutions to reduce this situation. On the other hand, to completely solve this problem, countries and individuals have a huge obligation because cooperation brings optimal consequences. In modern times, due to globalization, with the increase of population comes the danger of animal’s quantities. In particular, they build many accommodations to satisfy profits but it destroys the environment of several animals. It is necessary that the government should promulgate more strict laws such as going to prison instead of administrative laws to decrease detrimental behaviours that impact on animals. In addition, creating more conditions for conservationists to preserve animals, especially rare species, will be useful. In conclusion, human beings contribute a part of this problem, therefore it is important that countries and individuals need to collaborate to minimize this by the most effective way.