Some people think that the govenment is responsible for the rise in obesity in children, while other think it is the fault of the parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Children's nowadays gaining weight more than in the past. Some people think children health is the government ’s responsibility because they should build parks and spaces to play and waste time, whereas I agree with people who believe that it is parents responsibility thus they spend most of their time with their family. In this, essay I will discuss both points of view. On one hand, the government should invest money into establishing wide areas for teenagers to practice physical activities, thus there are not enough spaces to play in their houses. If the government create some competitions in sports such football, basketball or any kind of sports, for all ages, that’s will encourage young people to pay attention to their health and not to be oversized to be able to win and get the prize. On the other hand, if parents provide their children with huge amounts of sweets and chocolate that’s will affect awfully their health and become heavy and oversize. Besides that, If the government structure many places to waste time but the parents didn’t take their children there, so there are no benefits from these sports fields. Parents have to help their children to get rid of their addiction to video games since it has a negative impact on health. I have a cousin who is 7 years old, about 130 cm and unfortunately 50 Kg. In my,opinion this is his parent's fault thus they offered him a lot of deserts and allowed him to drink Pepsi with the 3 meals of the day. He is becoming more havier by the days and unable to run for 3 minutes. To sum up, the government should offer places to do activities and parents should take their children to this sports field. Video games and technology have the worst effect on health.