some people think that the fictional violnce portrayed on television is harmless entertainment.Others disagree and think it encourages violent behavior. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, fictional violence appears to grow attention on television, as the majority of the population are are becoming more interested in it. While some people think it can lead to aggressive behaviouir others mitigate it to harmless entertainment. In this essay, I will go through the two different opinions and give mine overall. To begin with, violence on television is depicted as something real, however, we all know it is just an illusion. Although, there are a number of children who watch those kinds of films or especially the cartoons portrayed on the screen and cannot distinguish the difference between a real fight and the fight on the show. In this modern era, adolescents create their personality through watching. They absorb what is shown on the screen or how their parents behave in order to develop themselves. Frequently, while absorbing the violent act on the show, children can become livid. When this emotion is in their minds and bodies it can be easily passed to other children in the kindergarden,school or even family. In addition, there are kids who have been taught that what is shown on television are not realistic people and actions, in order to realize that it is just a pleasure and a way to distract themselves from the world. In this case, there is no jeopardizing content and behaviour from the growing child. In conclusion, at all times the behaviour entirely depends on the parenting. To my way of thinking the time given to children to understand tv shows are vital so that they can receive the genuine information.