Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree

.territtery education plays crucial role in youth's life.Some individuals may convince that higher education is much convenient for men rather than women,others probably disagree. Iam I'm on the belief that both genders should have the same right in joining university education. Hence, this essay will mention the reasons,follow by reasonable conclusion. To begin,Ladies around the globe have suffered from a plethora of dilemmas,learning prevention is one of them. This may return to the habits and the traditions of a nation which try to devistate women's identity. As a result, many of high rank positions are not suited them because they are not qualified enough.To cite an example,In some places in Saudia Arabia,ladies are banned to walk alone and even to get out of her home with her own. thus, what can be said here is that femals face a myriad of challanges and obsticals inside her community. Moreover,if femals female have the same chance of men in joining higher education,they will be able to participate in politics and play quinessential role in the political work. Besides, girls,who graduate from universities, will be able to bring up their children in order to be good citizens. For instance,some studies have proven that well educated mothers help their kids to achieve high academic performance. Therefore,university education for women can help in the future of the coming generations. In conclusion, what can be mentioned here that the development of any country staring with its education and the equal opporunities for both gender.I believe that territtery education accelerates the quality of life for both genders.