Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. while others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a very crucial role in the upbringing of children while it is believed by some individuals that parents should start the early education of their children efficiently but others think that the minimum age of children should be 7 years to begin education. this essay will discuss both views along with my personal point of view. To commence with, children have very sharp mind during early age and they learn everything easily. It is fact that they have to face a lot of challenges in school including high competition of study, behaviour among teachers as well as class fellows and how to follow regulations of schools. Meanwhile, some parents find it useful to send their growing buds to preschools for formal education. Childhood is the high time for children to observe and learn from others mistakes. On the contrary side, some parents want to teach and nourish their children on their own because they do not feel it safe to send the apple of their eye outside. the major reason behind it is the fear of crimes and child molestation. In addition to this, parents think that their child is not capable to do studying in small age. It is a very sensitive age and they should live however they want. It is not good for them to have the burden of rules and regulations. To recapitulate it, i believe that parents are the first teachers of their children and they have responded to teach them very necessary things before school. The minimum age should be 4 years for sending children to pre-schools as they have an understanding of common things at this age.