Some people believe it is a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Others think it is important to keep work life completely separate from social life. This essay will discuss both views and present my opinion.

These days, people have various perspectives about their method of life. A group of them think that communities have to interact with their coworkers in their free time while others prefer to separate their jobs and social lives. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that this situation creates a chance for the community to be healthy and have their own private lives. On the one hand, when people have a communication with colleagues in their leisure time, then they become friends. In fact, this position leads them to be more cohesive and cooperative in their work environment. In addition, employees know about their coworker's situations and aid them in their job to do their responsibilities. For example, when one of them breaks their hand, so their friends who are their colleagues can help them to do their work. On the other hand, the fact that is really important is that if populations who are friends become coworkers, then they spend their holiday speaking about their workplace instead of restoring their energy. In other words, they increase their level of stress and put themselves under pressure to get mental issues. Furthermore, most of the community do not share their lifestyles with the other employees; as a result, they like to spend their free time with a limited number of individuals. To sum up, creating a friendly surrounding by spending time with other employees has a lot of benefits for a cohesive work environment and aiding each other in a hard position. Whereas, the peace that separating provides is more important because populations have mental health and their life is not shared among other people.