Some people think that for individuals, planning for future is a waste of time. It is more important for individuals to focus on the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, today is a gift of God, which is why we call it the present. This is a very famous quote given by M.R.Bean.,Yes today is the gift of God, but as the future is mystery we have to plan for it. In this regard, many believe that future planning for individual is waste of time, However, they also say that it's more necessary to plan for the present. I completely disagree with the idea of planning. This essay will discuss some reasons for my opinion. To begin with, we all know that no one can predict the future exactly, while, one can do assumption with the respect of present situation and environment. Moreover, if we do not map for our future then in the future we will face the consequences for not planning the same. There are tonnes of examples around us who had failed in their field without doing future planning, and even today these people educate people to plan for their upcoming days. For example, I would like to talk about M.R.Ambani, who is one of the richest people in the world. When he was in England, for his graduation, he never planned for his business, and when he became 30 years old he realise that he didn't save any money for his future. Furthermore, why do people consider future planning as a waste of time? In my opinion, I think that people don't ant make their present-day full of planning for their upcoming days, as they can enjoy at present then why to worry about future. While those people who are not thinking about their future are already wasting their time. To conclude, people should consider future planning as their part of life, and they should try to connect their future with the present situation in order to save time and even to make a better career and future.