More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problem does this cause? What do you think are possible solutions?

The number of peoples is buying their first vehicles in modern countries are increasing year by year. The fact of this is the traffic conjunction and the environment issue, however, it has couple solutions can fix this problem, which the government could charge a higher tax on this proposal and also can set up high parking fees to prevent cars overweight on the load. The first factor in many countries is the traffic jam in the big cities because everybody is driving a car to work, to school or to shop, which will make the load full of vehicles as people's are come out at the same times and go back home at the same time. For example, In Melbourne city, most of the people are driving their cars to work, as is its convenient and also in Australia the second car prices are very reasonable. Therefore, every after getting their car license they will go buy a car. In addition, cars are produced C02 which will affect the environment, so, people's breathe in the dirty air all the time and cause health issues. I believe there have two main factors to reduce these problems. Firstly, the government should get a higher tax on cars. For instance, in the first car people need to pay 20% on tax, and if peoples own more than one car then they need to pay double tax. Meanwhile, peoples need to pay traffic fees for travelling in the cities between 7am to 7pm, and after that certain time period, peoples are free to use the load. In summary, traffic conjunction and air pollution are the biggest issue in many countries, which the government should reduce the number of cars used to prevent peoples can have a relax and healthy living area. Also, to get a high tax on cars trading which can save the environment and ensure the national bank have enough money to support other enormous use.