Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalization a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, we live in a globalized world while some people hold that this might bring some negative impact to the development. This essay discusses is globalization a positive or a negative trend toward development and totally stands at there are more benefits than drawbacks that globalization brings to the world. The most notable reason is that globalization can buy other things from other countries. Due to globalization, we can make a trade with other countries companies. This can bring lots of benefits to countries industry, having a positive impact on the economy and increased international trade. For example, the company can set factories in cheaper salary countries such as China to decrease the cost of employee payment or buy cheaper materials to reduce the prime cost. Globalization can let the company have more options or methods to bring more income to their company. Overall, globalization can bring economic and global market growth. On the other hand, a globalized world can also let us learn lots of different cultures and meet different people. For example, Students can go to other countries to study, learn other knowledge and information. This can bring different ideas or thinking that can let students have more flexible thoughts. Also, can let people have more opportunities to find a good job with a higher salary in foreign countries. This leads to better employment prospects for individuals and to have more diverse workplaces. Furthermore, a globalized world can let travel become a relatively safer and less expensive trend. As a result, it brings more income to many countries. In conclusion, globalization tend can bring lots of benefits to the economy and let people can learn about different culture and knowledge.