Global warming Is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What problem does this cause? what can be done to deal with this situation?

Nowadays, the problem of Global warming poses a threat to our world. This essay will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and provide a logical solution. The major reason is the massive usage of vehicles and factories, and a viable solution would be the utilization of green energy. To start with, the foremost reason for climate change is associated with a huge amount of adverse waste. Firstly, in recent decades, people faced problems related to numerous cars on the roads. As a result, destroying air quality by emitting exhaust fumes into the atmosphere. Similarly, factories around the world also waste harmful gases, thus damaging animals` habitats and biodiversity. These fumes, subsequently, damage the ozone layer and create holes in it. However, light that penetrates through the ozone layer might cause serious health issues. An available solution to this dilemma would be putting restrictions on the number of cars on the roads. By diminishing the quantity of vehicles, the amount of waste would also decrease, contributing to the overall development and residents` well-being. Moreover, replacing traditional gasoline with alternative sources of power such as electricity can also benefit to environment. This approach can create a regulation at a universal level and lead to a better world. To conclude, it is undeniable that Global warming has become a cause for concern nowadays. The foremost reason for it is the abundance of automobiles on the roads and to partly alleviate this issue some restrictions associated with the reduction in the number of cars should be implemented.